MURIEL WEHRLE


My favorite Islandhopping tour is…:
Southern Dalmatia; I have experienced as a guest several times so far. I was very impressed by the versatility of the area, the unique old towns, the blooming island landscapes, the sea and the culture. I am curious to see which other interesting tours will await me.

Favorite activities aside from cycling:
Any kind of fitness, snowboarding, festivals and travel.

What I enjoy about my job as a guide the most:

I: Interaction
N: new acquaintances
S : Sun, sea
E: experience culture
L: life stories, landscape
H: „hopping“ from island to island 
U: unforgttable experiences
E: energy
P: personality
F: freedom
E: everybody can be himself
N: new week new people

T: Teamwork, typical food
O: Outdoor
U: up to date
R: ride a bike
G: give informations
U: upgrade language
I: individual work
D: Diversaty
E: endless fun

You will most likely find me in… (Country where I am most active as a guide):
Croatia

If I weren’t busy „Islandhopping“ I would be…:
… always looking for new adventures, beautiful places and unforgettable experiences.

What do I do in winter?
I work as a health and paediatric nurse, take the opportunity to snowboard and look forward to the summer.

My all-time favorite movie:
The Tourist

My all-time favourite album:
Volbeat – Outlaw Gentleman & Shady Ladies

I speak the following languages:
German, English and very interested in croatian language

I have been guiding for Islandhopping since:
2019

Any questions?

Contact us:

Monday - Friday
09:00- 12:30 Hrs
14:00- 17:00 Hrs

Tel. +49(0)7531 361860

info@islandhopping.com